Five stars - "Great professionals, very attentive, quick to respond. Excellent customer service. Thanks Ricardo, Remi and Helmer."  Joe Ochoa - 7/13/16


Five stars - "I have been a customer for several years and have been pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the ability to work out my particular issues." - Michael Daley - 1/28/16


5 stars - "The Team at Home Entertainment are super talented guys in the AV game! I have used them extensively on all my Home Entertainment installations. More importantly to me, their real talents shine when you have trouble with these great but complex systems... Great team you've assembled! All the Best!" - Maurice McDonald - 7/28/15


Five stars - "I would recommend Home Entertainment because of your professionalism and ability to resolve issues." - Private Customer - 5/2/16


Five stars - "[My Home Entertainment Rep.] is not only a great sales person, but he has always listened to my concerns and resolved all my equipment issues. I recently recommended my brother Joel Aguirre to contract home entertainment for his new project. He had cheaper prices from others but I convinced him to go with you because of the service." - Eloy Aguirre - 4/30/16


Five stars - "I definitely recommend it to others. We love everything that was installed in our home, and everyone that worked in our home did an excellent job. They took the time to explain how everything worked, and we are enjoyed our new home entertainment system. Thank you." - Private Customer - 3/29/16


Five stars - "Overall experience was great by Home Entertainment." - Joe Salas - 3/24/16


Five stars - "The whole team was very professional and helpful!" - Private Customer - 12/13/15


5 stars - "Very professional from installation to programmer. I like the way they were patient and answered my questions so I could understand the new system. Very satisfied." - Leslie Ewers - 12/12/15


5 stars - "Very helpful with answering all of my technical questions. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends." - Xavier Leal - 11/19/15


5 stars - "Both gentlemen that took care of my service, were extremely helpful, very polite, and ready to help me with all I needed. This is by far the best service I've had with any company. I am so thankful!“ - Julieta Ramirez - 11/16/15


5 stars - "The service of the Home Entertainment team was extremely professional. The follow-up on equipment installation and performance greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Home Entertainment to others.” - Private Customer - Mission, TX - 9/7/15


5 stars - "I had to get someone to come back to see why the tv in living room wasn't working and [My Home Entertainment Rep.] came and kept pursuing the problem to figure it out. Really appreciate the good and prompt service. We always come back for more." - Private Customer - 7/24/15


5 stars - "The follow up to the appointment was first class, and on time. The expertise of the programmer was very impressive.” - Mario Trevino - 6/7/15


5 stars - "[My Home Entertainment Rep.] was knowledgeable and professional. He addressed all of our concerns and checked in to make sure everything was working correctly. We have been D-Tronics customers for years and would recommend them to all of our friends.” - Private Customer - 6/2/15


5 stars - "HE customer service has always been great. The service team is professional and friendly. They are always patient answering my questions." - Maricela Volpe - 5/22/15


“Son personas muy profesionales y respetuosas. Su trabajo es de gran calidad” - Humberto Garza Uribe


“I really appreciate the good and prompt service.  I had to get someone to come back to see why the tv in living room wasn't working and [My Home Entertainment Rep.] came back and kept pursuing the problem to figure it out. We will always come back for more.“ - Satisfied HE Customer